Who We Are

Our friendly and experienced Customer Service Department is on hand to answer any queries relating to orders and to help point you in the right direction of possible funding available.

Our Accounts Department can help with any queries regarding invoices or payments.

Our Marketing Department can help with any requests for literature and deal with any exhibition related queries.

Product Sales

David Terry

David Terry

Regional Product Specialist - Paediatrics / Elderly

david.terry@rms-kent.co.uk

07976 237526

Peter Coxhead

Peter Coxhead

Regional Product Specialist - Paediatrics / Elderly

p.coxhead@rms-kent.co.uk

07854 110269

Adam Weir

Adam Weir

Regional Product Specialist

adam@rms-kent.co.uk

07525 990493

Simon Cook

Mark Hawes

Regional Product Specialist

mark@rms-kent.co.uk

07964 329102

Karl Brookes

Karl Brookes

Regional Product Specialist

karl@rms-kent.co.uk

07740 238322

Darren Wilson

Darren Wilson

Regional Product Specialist

darren@rms-kent.co.uk

07850 906657

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

National Sales Director

mike@rms-kent.co.uk

07725 544838

Simon Frayne

National Sales Manager - Paediatrics & Elderly

simon@rms-kent.co.uk

07876 768135

Production

Jordan Sant

Jordan Sant

Final Assembly Manager

jordan.sant@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Clive Talbott

Clive Talbott

Production Manager

clive@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Allison Matthews

Allison Matthews

Supply Chain Administrator

allisonm@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Peter Wilmet

Peter Wilmet

Supply Chain Manager

peter@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Upholstery

Jane Andrews

Jane Andrews

Upholstery Manager

jane@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Customer Services

Malcolm Parris

Malcolm Parris

Assistant R & D Officer

malcolm@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Bill Jordan

Bill Jordan

R & D Officer

bill@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Linda Shand

Linda Shand

Quality Manager

linda@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Adrian Marks

Adrian Marks

Technical Manager

adrian@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Katie Sephton

Marketing Co-ordinator

katie@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Vicky Greene

Vicky Greene

Accounts Officer - Sales Ledger

victoria@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Sheila Howlett

Jacqui Green

Customer Services Administrator

jacqui@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Sheila Howlett

Sheila Howlett

Customer Services Administrator

sheila@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Bernie Stripp

Bernie Stripp

Directors PA / Customer Services Manager

bernie@rms-kent.co.uk

01795 477280

Customer Services

Should you require technical support with your new product, our Technical Department, with a wealth of product knowledge, are on hand to give support and advice.

View

Technical Services

Whether your looking for Fitting Instructions, Users Guide or a Prescription Form you will find all the information you require here in this section.  If your still unable to find what you are looking for, please give our Technical Department a call on 01795 477280 (Option 3) and one of our technical team will be able to help you.

View

Product Specialists NHS

Our nationwide team of experienced product specialists within the NHS division have extensive product knowledge, enabling them to find the right solution for you.

View

Product Specialist Paediatrics

Our nationwide team of experienced product specialists have extensive product knowledge enabling to find the right solution for you.

View

News & Events

Connect via Twitter

Newsletter Sign-Up