Easter Opening Hours 2021

On Thursday 1st April to Tuesday 6th April - RMS will be undertaking our annual stock take. This means that to make sure our stock system is correct, and with office staff helping out in other areas, we will be unable to take orders or respond to messages on those days.

 

Our Easter opening hours are outlined below:

Monday 29th March  -  8am to 4pm

Tuesday 30th March  -  8am to 4pm

Wednesday 31st March  -  8am to 4pm

Thursday 1st April  -  Closed

Friday 2nd April  -  Closed

Saturday 3rd April  -  Closed

Sunday 4th April  -  Closed

Monday 5th April  -  Closed

Tuesday 6th April  -  Closed

Wednesday 7th April  -  8am to 4pm

Thursday 8th April  -  8am to 4pm

Friday 9th April  -  8am to 4pm

 

We would like to assure customers that whilst the office may be closed, our team of local product specialist will be available to receive calls for booking assessments and product queries.

Click here to find your local product specialist

Newsletter Sign-up