To order or ask for technical advice - Call +44 (0)1795 477280

Who We Are

Mike Richardson
National Sales Director
mike@rms-kent.co.uk
07725 544838
Simon Frayne
National Sales Manager - Paediatrics & Elderly (Southern)
simon@rms-kent.co.uk
07876 768135
Brian Young
Regional Product Specialist- Paediatrics & Elderly (Northern)
brian@rms-kent.co.uk
07854 110269
Darren Wilson
Regional Product Specialist- NHS (North East)
darren@rms-kent.co.uk
07850 906657
Ricardo Araujo
Regional Product Specialist - South London and South East
ricardo@rms-kent.co.uk
07525 990493
Tony Griffiths
Regional Product Specialist - NHS (North West)
tony@rms-kent.co.uk
07740 238322