To order or ask for technical advice - Call +44 (0)1795 477280

Who We Are

Introducing Our Team

Mike Richardson
National Sales Director
mike@rms-kent.co.uk
07725 544838
Simon Frayne
National Sales Manager - Paediatrics & Elderly
simon@rms-kent.co.uk
07876 768135
Brian Young
Regional Product Specialist
brian@rms-kent.co.uk
07854 110269
Darren Wilson
Regional Product Specialist
darren@rms-kent.co.uk
07850 906657
Simon Cook
Regional Product Specialist
simonc@rms-kent.co.uk
07725 544836
Tony Griffiths
Regional Product Specialist
tony@rms-kent.co.uk
07740 238322
Peter Ward
Regional Product Specialist
peterward@rms-kent.co.uk
07976 237526
Adam Weir
Regional Product Specialist
adam@rms-kent.co.uk
07525 990493